Foot Sheet Mask Review

Hi All,

Back with another product review, this time I am doing a product that I picked up from Kmart in my latest adventure there.

It is the Refreshing Mint Foot Sheet Mask

IMG_1230

Its made by Beauty & Co, I picked it up from Kmart for $3 dollars (bargain) & thought I would try it out and let you know my thoughts.

So basically you need to first wash your feet and then pat them dry. Once your feet are dry you need to remove the foot masks and unfold them

IMG_1236

Place your feet inside the mask & relax for 15 to 20 minutes ( I did 20 min on the dot)

Once the 20 minutes is up you take off the masks and rub in any excess essence in a circular motion.

Ok so now time for my review

Packaging

The packaging wasn’t too bad nothing fancy, I liked the light green colour which went well with the fact the fragrance was mint. It was easy to open with the easy rip tab on either side.Β  Sizing of the font and wording was easy to read and the clear instructions made it easy to know what to do.

Things I like

Firstly for it’s cost its actually quite good, my feet do feel a lot smoother and it was easy to use and not messy. I really liked the clear and easy to read instructions.

Things I didn’t like

Too be honest I can’t really think of anything that I didn’t like.

Scent

The scent was ‘refreshing mint’ & I could definitely smell the mint when first opening up the packet and on the masks themselves but after using the masks and taking them off my feet I couldn’t really smell the mint.

Verdict & Rating

I liked the product and would use it again, not sure if I would recommend it for anyone to use on a regular basis but I would purchase it again to use on a night in with girlfriends.

I would rate this product a 6/10

Hope you enjoyed this product review, let me know your thoughts below in the comments.

Girl Missguided x

 

 

21 thoughts on “Foot Sheet Mask Review

  1. I might have to give this a try as I’ve seen so many foot masks about recently! Thanks for sharing x

    Kayleigh Zara 🌿www.kayleighzaraa.com

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve been seeing a little hype around these foot masks and think I might have to give one a go if they’re not too expensive!
    Sarah x
    saraheliza.co.uk

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

