Anastasia Beverly Hills Glow Kit – Sun Dipped Review

With today’s blog I thought I would do a review on a beauty product that I love, which as you can see by the title is the Anastasia Beverly Hills Glow Kit – Sun Dipped

ddd

This is the first Anastasia Beverly Hills product I own but with how happy I am with the glow kit I know it wont be my last. Read my review below:

What I love about?

Apart from everything? I love the colours and how it shines on my face, with my olive skin complexion I love the way the colours compliment my skin and just glow for days. It’s also so easy to blend which I love as I am not a beauty guru and am not the best with applying makeup but given my low skill set, I find it really easy blend out the product. I just use the Real Techniques setting brush and find it so easy to work with but you really could use any type of highlighting brush to do the job.

RTE-01413-9

Long Lasting?

Literally till the end of time, I can apply the glow kit in the morning prior to work and it will still be looking flawless at 9pm which is amazing and something I found to lack with other brands products. I do admit I set my face with Australis Make-up finishing spritz (which is also another holy grail product) but I feel as though even if I didn’t use a setting spray that the glow kit would still last for the whole day.

463448_xlarge

Colours & Pigmentation?

The colours are so amazing, I like to use Tourmaline & bronzed as an eye shadow as well and they work perfectly as just a quick eye shadow look if I am just going to work or I have even also used it on a night out and it looks amazing. The colours are incredibly pigmented.

Cost & Where to buy?

Cost & where to buy: The glow kit retails at $58.00 at Sephora in Australia. You can also purchase it online via Anastasia Beverley Hills website. I have linked both down below

Final Thoughts?

I honestly cannot recommend the glow kit enough, even if you’re aren’t big on make up everyone needs to invest in one. Yes it is a little pricey but well worth the investment as it will not let you down. The glow kit is definitely one of my holy grail items.

I rate the glow kit a 9/10, it is honestly that amazing

I hope you liked this blog it is something different but something that I think I would like to continue doing and trying different and new products from high end to drug store to review them for you and give my honest opinions.

Girlmissguided

 

Links –

Anastasia Beverly Hills – http://www.anastasiabeverlyhills.com

Sephora – http://www.sephora.com.au

Priceline – http://www.priceline.com.au

Prices for other holy grail products

Make-up Finishing Spritz (Australis) – $15.95 (Priceline)

Real Techniques Setting Brush – $13.59 (Priceline) currently on sale!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

